hdr- Term Dates - MA

term dates ME3


Our Key Dates & Events

Marion Middle School Year 7 - 10

The information contained within this section is specifically relevant to the Temple Christian College Mile End Campus. Our school calendar closely follows the South Australian Schools Term Dates with four terms, traditionally commencing on a Monday morning at 8.30am. Life at Temple Christian College features a number of key events each term which are clearly outlined within our Calendar of Events.


2021 Term Dates - Temple Christian College

Term One Monday 1 February to Friday 9 April 
Term Two Tuesday 27 April to Friday 2 July 
Term Three Wednesday 21 July to Friday 24 September
Term Four Monday 11 October to Friday 3 December - Last Day of Classes
  Presentation Evening To be confirmed- Compulsory event for all students

 


All students will be expected to be in their full summer uniform.

Term 1 Key Events:

 February 1  First day of Term 1
 February 8  Interhouse Swimming Carnival

 

All students will be expected to be in their full winter uniform.T

April 27  First day of Term 2

 

Winter Uniform still applies during Term 3. 

Term 3 Key Events:

 July 21  First Day of Term 3

 

 All student will need to return to full summer uniform at the start of Term 4. 

Term 4 Key Events:

 October 11  First Day of Term 4

 


2022 Term Dates - Temple Christian College

Term One Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April
Term Two Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July 
Term Three Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September
Term Four Monday 17 October to Friday 9 December - Last Day of Classes
  Presentation Evening To be confirmed - Compulsory event for all students

 

Pursuing excellence for the glory of God

 

 

MORE THAN A COLLEGE

Temple Christian College is a Year 7 to 12+ Christian, co-educational school operating over several campuses within the state. The Mile End Campus is located just under 4km from the city centre. The Paralowie campus is nestled in the heart of the northern suburbs and the new Marion Middle School is located within Sunrise Christian School Marion.